Petition – Change the decision to fund cancer treatment for Tomlinscote teacher Alice Dann

Alice DannThis week I have received literally dozens of emails, direct messages and text messages urging me to publish this petition on the Residents Network.

While at Tomlinscote School this evening I bumped into my good friend Ian Jarrett who also pleaded with me to publish the petition. He said that Alice is a much loved teacher not only by her colleagues but also from the young people who attend Tomlinscote.

Having taken the time to find out a little bit about Alice, it is clear to me that she is a remarkable woman who deserves our full support.

I will be signing the petition and I would encourage everyone who reads this to do the same.

http://www.change.org/p/jeremy-hunt-change-the-decision-to-fund-cancer-treatment-for-alice-dann

Leave a Reply

